hero
More Hours - Magic!
Fret not if you've forgotten something, or someone, our extended Christmas trading hours mean you're covered.
Published 12 November

Monday, 14 December 2020

9am – 5:30pm

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

9am – 5:30pm

Wednesday, 16 December 2020

9am – 6pm

Thursday, 17 December 2020

9am – 9pm

Friday, 18 December 2020

9am – 9pm

Saturday, 19 December 2020

9am – 6pm

Sunday, 20 December 2020

9am – 6pm

Monday, 21 December 2020

9am – 9pm

Tuesday, 22 December 2020

9am – 9pm

Wednesday, 23 December 2020

9am – 9pm

Thursday, 24 December 2020

9am* – 5:30pm

Friday, 25 December 2020

CLOSED

Saturday, 26 December 2020

9am – 7pm

Sunday, 27 December 2020

10am – 6pm

Monday, 28 December 2020

10am – 5pm

Tuesday, 29 December 2020

9am – 5:30pm

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

9am – 5:30pm

Thursday, 31 December 2020

9am – 6pm

Friday, 1 January 2021

10am – 5pm

*Fresh Food retailers will be ready to serve you from 7AM on Christmas Eve. 

Some stores, venues, and restaurants, may choose to trade outside of the centre's standard opening hours. If you're unsure, please contact individual retailers to confirm their hours.

 

Planning your visit

If you’re planning on visiting Watergardens, it’s important to plan your trip in advance to help keep our community safe. Here are some things to think about when planning your visit:

  1. Make a list of the things you need
  2. Avoid visiting the Centre at peak times
  3. Check store trading hours and individual conditions of entry in advance
  4. Pre-book health and other appointments
  5. Wear a face mask
  6. Consider if you can utilise our Order and Collect service

Most importantly, if you are feeling unwell or are awaiting test results, stay at home and seek medical advice.

    For more information on things you should consider to ensure a safe and pleasant shopping experience at Watergardensclick here.

     

    Merry Christmas!

    You might also like these promotions